Two Parties and Today’s Makeup! 

Hey guys! How’s your Sunday? Today we had two parties to go to! The first one was a first birthday party and it was pirate themed! Of course we had to dress little Willow up so she could join in the fun! There was a bouncy castle there too! We put Willow on it and bounced her up and down which she loved but as soon as we let go of her so she could have a go by herself, she was having none of it, got all shy and wanted me or Aled to pick her up so she could cuddle into us. She much preferred chasing balloons and blowing into and empty gift wrap roll haha! Oh and eating! I think that was her fave part! 😂 Thought I’d share with you all a piccy of her in her outfit.


The second party we went to was an afternoon tea at Aled’s parents for his mum’s birthday. We all had such a lovely time! Willow thoroughly enjoyed the cake haha!

This was today’s makeup look.

I’ve used my Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance on my eyes. Gosh I love this palette! It’s so darn pigmented! Especially when you wet or spritz your brush! If you haven’t done it, do! It also stops fall out which,  yay! Unfortunately I didn’t have time to experiment and try something new, so this had to do.

That’s all for today, guys. Hopefully see you soon with another post! 😀 

About Secret Lives of Fiction Lovers

Hi I'm Dayna. I love to read and shop! Books, beauty and lifestyle blogger. Love all things handmade. I beta/proofread and review products upon request.

Posted on August 6, 2017, in Beauty, Book Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

