MOTD – Freedom Jewels And Riches palette! 

Because my lips are still recovering from an allergic reaction to a lip plumper, I don’t feel confident wearing makeup at the mo and sharing the looks so I thought I’d share another look that I did a few weeks ago. I’d recently bought a Freedom eyeshadow palette so couldn’t wait to give it a whirl!   My brows aren’t quite on point but fairly pleased with the overall look. I used shades Moonstone, Rose and Revelation from my Freedom Jewels And Riches palette and Jeffree Star’s liquid lippy in Sagittarius on my lips. 😀 Loving the Freedom eyeshadow palette. It’s quite pigmented and for £8 you can’t go wrong! What are your favourite eyeshadow palettes? Do you own any from this brand? Let me know in the comments below!

About Secret Lives of Fiction Lovers

Hi I'm Dayna. I love to read and shop! Books, beauty and lifestyle blogger. Love all things handmade. I beta/proofread and review products upon request.

Posted on July 26, 2017, in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

