MOTD – Jeffree Star’s Androgyny eyeshadow palette and liquid lipstick in Celebrity Skin 

It’s been a while since I talked about anything beauty related (my favourite thing next to reading) so I thought I’d share a look I recently did using Jeffree Star’s Androgyny eyeshadow palette and his velour liquid lipstick in Celebrity Skin. I adore this vegan makeup brand. His eyeshadow palettes are super pigmented and his liquid lipsticks stay on for hours. Celebrity Skin is definitely my favourite out of the lippy shades.

About Secret Lives of Fiction Lovers

Hi I'm Dayna. I love to read and shop! Books, beauty and lifestyle blogger. Love all things handmade. I beta/proofread and review products upon request.

Posted on July 25, 2017, in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Gorgeous look! Thanks for sharing! Check it out my latest posts?
    Mena | femmerewritten.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is such a pretty look! Lovely blog!

    thehoneyhouseblog.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I too like vegan brands. Looking Pretty 😃😀

    Like

  4. This looks stunning! This palatte is beyond perfect x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

