The pitter patter of tiny feet…

Yep in about *counts on fingers* six months time a beautiful baby will be born. My boyfriend and I would like to officially announce that I am pregnant! We went for our first scan today (that’s at 12 weeks here in the UK) and it was amazing to see the little mite wriggling around in there! He/she is doing well so far. *phew* I can’t tell you how happy we are and woohoo we can finally tell everyone!! Yay! I would like to introduce you all to baby Phillips! 

 I am exactly 12 weeks pregnant according to the baby’s measurements and the baby’s due date is 29th February 2016! Eek a leap year baby!

I have been dying to tell you guys for soooo long! It’s been torture having to wait but whew I can finally shout it from the rooftops! Figuratively speaking of course. 😝

Happy Monday everyone! I hope you’re all having a fab day!

About Secret Lives of Fiction Lovers

Hi I'm Dayna. I love to read and shop! Books, beauty and lifestyle blogger. Love all things handmade. I beta/proofread and review products upon request.

Posted on August 17, 2015, in Dayna's Random Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Congrats! ! Wonderful news 🙂

    Like

  2. Awe, a huge congratulations to you and your boyfriend! Such a cute picture. ❤

    Like

  3. congratulations ! its an exciting time for you , enjoy it because this time will fly by, I feel like i just had my first scan the other day and now i only have 10 weeks to go .

    Like

Leave a Reply

