I’m all packed!! Yippeeee!

  

I am so excited!!! Only 2 more sleeps and then the boyfriend and I are going to London for a few days! Woohoo! (Haha how apt is my big bag?!) We’ll do touristy things on the weekend and then on Monday we’re going to WWE RAW at the O2 (It was a birthday present to my boyfriend) which should be pretty darn awesome!! I made sure that we got a hotel right by the venue because I know from experience what a nightmare the tube can be after an event at the O2 and I didn’t wanna go through that again (which involved it being impossible to get the tube so getting on a bus and getting lost)!

  

As we speak, I am on a train to my boyfriend’s and am just about to leave Swansea (I’m nearly there woohoo!). Takes 8 hours to get to where my boyfriend lives but it’s so worth it! And yes I must be crazy, I know, but hey, it’s love!

I hope you’re all having a lovely evening/day/whatever-time-it-may-be. I just thought I’d pop on and have a spazzy excited moment!

Posted on April 9, 2015, in Dayna's Random Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. It takes me 6 hours to get to my boyfriend and that’s bad enough! Haha. I love your bag! Enjoy your trip! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

