My 100 Followers Give-a-Way!

Hop on over to Bunnies, Blankets and Bandanas to help her celebrate reaching 100 followers! Congrats!!

bunnies, blankets and bandana's

Hello!
11146016_10206087475843045_1309096846_n

So, after hitting 100 followers (YAY!) I thought I would give back with a little give-a-way for you all.

I am so thankful for all of you, whether you comment, follow, like or read. You’re all so brilliant and supportive and I feel blessed to be welcomed into such a friendly and helpful community!

Right, soppy bit over! The four things I have bought are four things I can vouch for myself, and have enjoyed! None of these are sponsors, and have all been bought with my own, hard earned cash! It’s not half as generous as some give-a-ways I have seen, but I only had a small budget, sorry!!

1) Art Therapy- Anti Stress Colouring Book: I have had hours of fun out of this. Sit back and relax for an hour with your colours in hand!

2) Lush Blooming Beautiful Gift Set: I got one…

View original post 157 more words

About Secret Lives of Fiction Lovers

Hi I'm Dayna. I love to read and shop! Books, beauty and lifestyle blogger. Love all things handmade. I beta/proofread and review products upon request.

Posted on April 8, 2015, in Book Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

