Clarisonic Mia 2 or Foreo Luna?

  

I have always taken care of my skin but am wanting to purchase a cleansing system that will cleanse my skin far deeper and more thorough than I can ever do. So I went on a hunt and have narrowed down my search to 2 products; the Clarisonic Mia 2 and the Foreo Luna (in blue for combination skin). For quite some time, now, I’ve had the Clarisonic range on my wish list but then I came across the Foreo Luna and was intrigued, especially as you don’t have to change heads so it saves on more expense. Can anyone advise me as to which I should go for? Have any of you used both and prefer one over the other? I’d be really grateful to hear your views.

Posted on April 5, 2015, in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Clarisonic !!! LOVEEEEE I use mine every night. I would suggest the foreo If you have super sensitive skin

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

