Benefit Cosmetics Giveaway!

This is a fantabulous giveaway from Living Disrobed that I think everyone should enter! Plus it’s international, yaaaay!! I think if I won, I would loooove to try out one of Benefit’s Creaseless Cream Shadows! Good luck everyone!

Living Disrobed

Benefit Cosmetic Giveaway

I just wanted to thank all of my readers for their wonderful support by offering this amazing Benefit Cosmetics Giveaway! (Easy Entry, No Rafflecopter)

View original post 174 more words

About Secret Lives of Fiction Lovers

Hi I'm Dayna. I love to read and shop! Books, beauty and lifestyle blogger. Love all things handmade. I beta/proofread and review products upon request.

Posted on March 28, 2015, in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

