Yesterday’s #FOTD

Going shopping and to the cinema yesterday gave me the perfect opportunity to try out my Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette:

  

 

I wanted to keep things quite natural so the eyeshadow colours I used were:

White chocolate

Milk chocolate

Marzipan

Hazelnut

Creme brûlée 
I used the last two along my lash line, too.  I also wore Wildly Natural’s powder foundation in Fair and Benefit’s Roller Lash on my lashes. My lips are nude with just a little of Sweet Cecily’s lip balm in Banoffee Pie.
Posted on March 22, 2015, in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

