E.L.F – The End of An Era?!

 

 The future of e.l.f cosmetics seems unsure after the news that the co-founders of Distribeauty, Neil Phillips and Jo Westlake – who distributed e.l.f’s products in the UK and most of Europe – have decided to part ways with the brand. I am so sad to hear this news, although I am excited to find out what ventures Distribeauty have in store for the future. I just hope that e.l.f can find a way to carry on.

Here is Distribeauty’s statement.

What’s your reaction to the news?

About Secret Lives of Fiction Lovers

Hi I'm Dayna. I love to read and shop! Books, beauty and lifestyle blogger. Love all things handmade. I beta/proofread and review products upon request.

Posted on March 20, 2015, in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. My reaction was buy everything I wanted super cheap in their sales because I love elf and can’t believe I might not be able to get my hands on them anymore!

    Like

  2. That is crazy! I’ve only just found out about this!

    Like

Leave a Reply

