Feeling a little off colour today.



I have caught a horrible cough and cold and I feel awful. 😦 So felt like a dressinggown day and decided to make myself look a little better by putting on some makeup. No foundation though as I seem to have had an allergic reaction to something I’ve been putting on my face which has made me come out in these weird dry patches along my jawline. :-/ So all I could put on was some MAC orange correcter from their Pro Conceal And Correct Pallette, a moss green eyeshadow from ELF and Roller Lash from Benefit. Oh and my peachy coloured lip and cheeks pencil from My Little Beauty.



Ok so the eyeshadow looks a little lighter than in the palette lol but tbh I didn’t really feel like layering it to get a stronger colour, I kinda liked the way it looked. 🙂 Oh and sorry about the shaky pic.

I hope you’re all having a lovely weekend. I’m currently catching up on the week’s The Flash. 🙂

Posted on March 14, 2015, in Book Reviews, Dayna's Random Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hope you feel better soon 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

