My Cult Beauty Haul!



I am slowly making my way through my wish list on Cult Beauty. These were my recent purchases:

Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Liner in black – This is great because it’s liquid eyeliner in a pen, basically! So much easier to use! However, the eyeliner started to fade on my lower lashline and didn’t stay on my waterline at all. If anyone has any recommendations as to what I could use on my waterline please let me know. I’ve yet to try this eyeliner on my upper lashline but I imagine it’ll last much longer.

Kevyn Aucoin The Eyelash Curler – I wasn’t getting on with my other curler as it had a spring action to it and the rubber bit was too wide so it failed at curling my eyelashes. This eyelash curler by Kevyn Aucoin is sooo much better!

GinVera Green Tea Exfoliating Marvel Gel – I am so excited about using this! I’ve heard so many great reviews that I can’t wait to use it in the morning! I bought this because I wanted to use something that was gentle on my skin but would still exfoliate.

Have any of you tried these products? What did you think to them?

Posted on March 12, 2015, in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I really wanted to try the marvel gel let us know how it goes with it ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Eyelash curlers scare me but I know my eyelashes need help. Should I invest one and fight the phobia?

    Like

Leave a Reply

