My March Birchbox Unboxing…



I love the design for the box this month! Hmm I wonder what I could use it for…

Here’s what’s inside this month:



I’m unsure about using the Whish Body Butter as I’m not a lover of lavender but we’ll see how it goes. I might be surprised!

I can’t wait to try the Philip Kingsley Elasticizer although it will have to wait until I’ve bought a shower cap or a plastic cap of some kind to use with it.

The perfume smells lovely and the scent lasts for hours.

The little notebook will come in handy at work no doubt as I work in the office.

There’s a 20% off voucher to spend at Habitat included this month. I’ve never shopped there before so I’m gonna have a nose and see what lovely things I can buy.

I tried Benefit’s Roller Lash this morning. It does tend to clog if you’re not careful. When I got home from work, I wiped it off with a makeup wipe and reapplied. The remnants of the makeup wipe actually helped the mascara to go on better. My lashes looked lovely this time and not spidery like before! I find that a dab of moisturiser on the lashes helps when applying mascara too (which I didn’t do this morning lol). 😊

I haven’t tried the Lord & Berry eyeliner yet but shall give it a go tomorrow.

I really appreciated getting a sample of  Penny Vincenzi’s A Perfect Heritage because I love to read and discovering new books!

Has your March Birchbox arrived? What did you think to it this month?

About Secret Lives of Fiction Lovers

Hi I'm Dayna. I love to read and shop! Books, beauty and lifestyle blogger. Love all things handmade. I beta/proofread and review products upon request.

Posted on March 10, 2015, in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Please let me know what the Roller Lash is like… Wish I had got it 😦

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

