My Pink Parcel Box has arrived!

If you remember, I’d wrote a blog post a few days ago about a subscription box called Pink Parcel. It’s a must-have for *that* time of the month. We women can get a bit down or grumpy (or both) when it’s that time and need a little cheering up. So in walk Pink Parcel to do just that!

My Pink Parcel arrived this morning – just in time!



I love how classy and sophisticated the box looks. Is it weird that it randomly reminds me of Audrey Hepburn?



Still in-keeping with the classy and sophisticated look. The two boxes that say for bedtime and for later and the pouch that says for now are all the necessities you need for your period. The pouch is a great idea! Beats having pads or tampons floating around in your bag or accidentally having the zip undone on the inside pocket of your bag and someone seeing *coughs* that’s not happened to me, honest 😉! They’ve provided me with more than enough pads to see me through my period. 😊

The For You box was, of course, the box I was most excited about. Here’s what’s inside:



And a better look:







Contents:

Bubble T’s Lemongrass & Green Tea bath bombs – Great thing about these are they are paraben, SLS & SLES free so no nasties yay!

Perfectil Triple Active skin, hair & nails capsules (1 week supply). – It’s been a while since I took supplements for my skin hair & nails so I’m super happy I got these to try out!

Tea pigs Chocolate flake tea (1 tea bag). – I am sooo gonna try this in a minute! Sounds yummy!

Bandzee – Great! Not worn these before so shall wear one tomorrow.

Paw Paw Payaya Moisturising Balm (25g/.88oz. Contains no parabens or sulphates. I *think* this is full size). – It’s weird coz a the other day a fellow blogger had mentioned one of Paw Paw’s balms in their post and I remember thinking that I’d like to try it … And now I can! Yay! I tried it and it is really moisturising to your lips. I’m loving it so far!

O.P.I Nail Lacquer in “I sing In Color” (Full size). – You might not be able to tell from the pic but this is a dark purple colour. Yay my favourite! So pleased I got this as I really like O.P.I nail varnishes! 😊

Divine’s Caramel Dark Chocolate (40g. Standard choccy bar size. Fairtrade.) – Id seen this chocolate on a fine foods website recently and was really wanting to try it! It’s like Pink Parcel can read my mind! I shall be tucking into this tomorrow as my best friend’s son gave me a Creme Egg today so that’s my chocolate fix for the day lol.

All in all, I loved all the products. I was so impressed by what I got and it really has cheered me up immensely! So thanks so much Pink Parcel for making my day! And for making that time of the month a little more bearable! 😉

What do you think? Have any of you guys got a subscription with Pink Parcel?

Posted on February 28, 2015, in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

