My Make-Up Beauty Haul 💄💋

Ok, so I may have gone on a little splurge at MAC’s and Feel Unique’s websites but in my defence, I did only use the money that was left in my PayPal account from the things I’d sold on eBay so no money has actually left my bank account. Yay me!

What did I splurge on? Well, from Feel Unique I had to repurchase Rimmel’s Stay Matte Primer after finding out that their Fix & Perfect Pro primer was nowhere near as good despite it claiming to be a 5-in-1 and being £1 more. So back to the Stay Matte Primer I go.

Product number 2 from Feel Unique was Urban Decay’s De-slick setting spray. I had heard so many good things about this spray that I thought it time to finally take the plunge and try it myself.

From MAC I bought their Prep & Prime Fix+. Again I’ve been hearing a lot of good things about this and how it helps stop foundation from being so cakey, which is my issue a lot of the time so we’ll see how we go.

My last and final product that I got from MAC was their Retro Matte lipstick in Ruby Woo. It’s such a beautiful shade of red! I just really hope it suits me!

Here’s a couple of pics of the products I’ve bought:

IMG_5924

IMG_5927

Have you been on a beauty splurge recently? What did you buy? Or have any of you tried any of the products above? What did you think to them? Let me know in the comment box below. 😊

About Secret Lives of Fiction Lovers

Hi I'm Dayna. I love to read and shop! Books, beauty and lifestyle blogger. Love all things handmade. I beta/proofread and review products upon request.

Posted on February 12, 2015, in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. This lipstick is so gorgeous! You should do makeup looks with these products 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

