My Souksouk Sleep Box Has Arrived!

IMG_3032.JPG
When I saw that logo on my parcel I got so excited. Yaaaay my SoukSouk sleep box is finally here!!

I open it and this is what I first see:

IMG_3033.JPG
Oooh those lavender sleep patches look intriguing. Can’t wait to try those! That wasn’t all that was in it though! Nope! Under some more packaging I found all these goodies:

IMG_3035.JPG
My gosh I was so excited that these lovely goodies were in my possession! So far I have tried the Aloe Vera and Ylang Ylang bubble bath/shower gel. It smells divine! After my bath (which sadly was luke warm due to the boiler konking out but hey ho) I tried out the Sleep Tight Body Cream. There is a definite lavender-ness about it and there’s another yummy herbal-y smell to it too…lush! Before I go to bed tonight I’m gonna pop some sleep balm on my temples and sweet dreams roller ball on my wrists. Ooh and those sleep patches on my feet. Fingers crossed that I shall have the best night sleep EVER tonight! I had gastritis last week and have been suffering from insomnia since last Thursday so all being well this will help! Wish me luck!

Posted on November 12, 2014, in Dayna's Random Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

