My beta/proofreading window is open.

Hi guys,

I hope you’re all having a lovely evening/day. My beta/proofreading window is open so if any of you are needing help at all, then I’d be happy to lend you a hand. I’ve just finished beta reading for an author so I’ve now got a slot free. If it’s a novel that you’d like me to go over, it’ll usually take me around a week to read (maybe a little longer dependant on the size of the book and also any work commitments I may already have). If it’s something like an essay or a leaflet then, in theory, it will take less time to read them. Yep, you heard me right, I said essay. So for those of you who are at uni, if you’re being bogged down with essays/assignments then I can help you, too, if you’d like. Just give me a shout. 🙂

If you’d like to contact me I’d be more than happy to help.

Email: secretlivesoffictionlovers@gmail.com

About Secret Lives of Fiction Lovers

Hi I'm Dayna. I love to read and shop! Books, beauty and lifestyle blogger. Love all things handmade. I beta/proofread and review products upon request.

Posted on August 26, 2014, in Book Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

