Train journeys are so boring so to the Buffyverse I go.

Currently on a train heading to Wales (this takes roughly 7 hours in total) for a few days and wouldn’t you agree that long journeys bore the socks off you? Well, they do me, anyway. So, to keep myself occupied, I have brought along my Buffy Season 8 vol 1 graphic novel which my boyfriend bought me for our 6 month anniversary the other week.

20140801-151129-54689425.jpg

I love Buffy and have been a fan ever since the beginning (I confess, I was obsessed and I still am). I was gutted when it finished (and that’s an understatement!) but was thrilled when they carried on in graphic novel form. I bought the first 4 issues back when they first came out but hadn’t bought the rest so now I’m just going to collect them all in volume form. Time to refresh my memory now and start reading. Yay!

About Secret Lives of Fiction Lovers

Hi I'm Dayna. I love to read and shop! Books, beauty and lifestyle blogger. Love all things handmade. I beta/proofread and review products upon request.

Posted on August 1, 2014, in Graphic Novels and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

