SHIFT BLOG TOUR!

 MR Merrick

It is day 7 on the Shift blog tour and your next stop is here! Welcome! Fellow fans of the Protector series, I’m sure you guys were just as excited as we were when 1st Feb finally came around and that lovely, talented Mr. Merrick finally released the second instalment of the series, Shift. If you haven’t got around to buying it yet then let’s tempt you with a teaser…

My eyes tore open to the sound of screaming. The drywall rattled and Rayna’s voice raged through the wall. My pulse jumped as panic set in and I leapt from my bed moving straight for the door.

I ran through the archway, pants tangling on my legs as I tried to pull them up. Marcus, Willy, and Tiki were halfway down the hall, their faces owned by fear.

Marcus reached the door before me, turned the silver handle, and pushed through. The door creaked and the smell of blood, sweat, and something else seeped from the darkness. Marcus flicked on the light and I saw what I already feared.

Dun, dun, dun! Desperate to find out what happens next? Well, what are you waiting for? Below are the links to both Exiled (Book 1 in the Protector series) and Shift:

Exiled US – http://www.amazon.com/Exiled-The-Protector-ebook/dp/B0058OMWYU/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1319664291&sr=8-2
Exiled UK – http://www.amazon.co.uk/Exiled-The-Protector-ebook/dp/B0058OMWYU

Shift – US http://www.amazon.com/Shift-The-Protector-ebook/dp/B0073APDSO/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1327938703&sr=1-1
Shift – UK http://www.amazon.co.uk/Shift-Protector-Book-2-ebook/dp/B0073APDSO/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1328194471&sr=1-1

We are also hosting a giveaway. We have 1 ebook copy of Shift to giveaway. All you have to do to enter is either leave a comment below this post (along with your email address so we have a way to contact you if you win) or tweet us @SLFictionLovers simply saying you’d like to win a copy of Shift (a witty reason why is optional :p ). The closing date will be 19th Feb and we will pick the winner at random.

Good luck!

Posted on February 5, 2012, in Book Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I would love to win a copy of Shift. I just bought Exiled, so now I need the sequel!

    Like

  2. This book seems great! I got the first one a couple of days ago but still haven’t start it. I hope I win a copy of Swift from this tour! 🙂

    Like

  3. I have read Exiled n loved it,n I have already downloaded Shift,n I KNOW I will Absofrikenlutely love it!Just wanted ta say that!

    Like

  4. I definitely would love to win! The reviews have been stellar!

    Vivien
    deadtossedwaves at gmail dot com

    Like

  1. Pingback: Book Bloggers: Oh How Thee Rocks My World | M.R. Merrick, Author

  2. Pingback: EPIC FINAL DAY OF THE SHIFT BLOG TOUR | M.R. Merrick, Author

  3. Pingback: SHIFT – Blog Tour Day 9 & 10 | M.R. Merrick, Author

  4. Pingback: Blog Tour Day 9 | M.R. Merrick, Author

  5. Pingback: SHIFT – Blog Tour Day 7 | M.R. Merrick, Author

  6. Pingback: Shift – Blog Tour Day 8 | M.R. Merrick, Author

Leave a Reply

