Gossip Girl is revealed in the 100th Episode!!! Yes it’s really her! **Spoilers** by L

SO PLEASE DO NOT READ IF YOU HAVE NOT SEEN THE LATEST EPISODE OF GOSSIP GIRLS. 

IF YOU HAVE SEEN EPISODE 13 PLEASE SCROLL DOWN!

So I was really sick last week and spent all week catching up on my favourite shows 12 hours a day. I got to watch the latest episode of Gossip Girl. It was Blair’s wedding to Louie and I knew it was going to be an awesome episode! I wasn’t disappointed! The wedding was fantastic and went out with the traditional GG bang! I’m still a ‘Chair’ fan! Blair and Chuck always and forever!

However at the end Gossip Girl was revealed. I didn’t expect this and I certaintly didn’t expect it to be Georgina!!!

So I put my Upper East Side head on and thought, right if they were going to reveal the real Gossip Girl they would have come up with something better than closing the episode showing Georgina uploading a post to the site. I was thinking they would do more of a ‘Nate finds out who she is, enlisted the gang to trap her and show the world who she is in total Gossip Girl style’, so I began to think maybe this is a cover? But nope it is not. According to all the interview’s I’ve read today, the producers and writers have said that Georgina IS the real Gossip Girl! However Kristen Bell will always be the voice!

What do you guys think? I am bit in shock over it!

Oh BTW I am even more in love with Chuck Bass than ever!!!!!!!

About Secret Lives of Fiction Lovers

Hi I'm Dayna. I love to read and shop! Books, beauty and lifestyle blogger. Love all things handmade. I beta/proofread and review products upon request.

Posted on February 4, 2012, in Lauren's Random Posts, TV Program Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

