Attention Kindle/Ipad/Iphone users! Check out these amazing things!

So if you follow me personally on Twitter you will know I am a total beauty and fashion geek. I follow lots of fashion blogs and one day a blog rewteeted the fabulous Abi at Sew You. Abi hand-makes the most wonderful pouches for Kindles and Ipads.

I saw her designs and thought they were amazing so I asked her to make me one. However I wanted a pouch that would fit my Kindle plus the leather pouch it came in and she customised it for me! It is beautiful! Below is the one she made for me; Sorry about the quality of the photo!

I am forever loosing my Kindle so I opted for a bright design! Abi has loads of unique patterns and material and can make something to suit everybody! Not only are they gorgeous and stylish they protect your beloved items! They range   from £15 – £25 so head over and take a look at the Sew You website here

Here are a few designs and patterns! Don’t forget to follow her on twitter! @SewYou.

About Secret Lives of Fiction Lovers

Hi I'm Dayna. I love to read and shop! Books, beauty and lifestyle blogger. Love all things handmade. I beta/proofread and review products upon request.

Posted on January 25, 2012, in Lauren's Random Posts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

