Who would you like to see playing The Forest of Adventures characters in a movie?

So as the Immortal Beloved blog tour has begun we want to know who you would have playing the characters! Even of you have been lucky enough to have read IB we want to know who would play even the new characters!

I will start!

Every time I think of Percy I imagine Ed Westwicks character Chuck Bass in Gossip Girl! And for Sam I sort of see Chord Overstreet! Even though these actors aren’t actually any sort of description of the characters I can still see them!

20110818-011720.jpg

20110818-012127.jpg

I’m writting this from hospital so I apologise for the quality of the photos!

Posted on August 18, 2011, in Katie M John. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

