Night Star – Alyson Noel – By Lauren

 

 

 

 

So this was much better than the last two but not that much there’s, a bit of change in the story  line, a bit of excitement.

 

 

 

 

 

Ever has grown up a lot and is learning about her past lives as Damen has accepted that ever needs to know the whole truth about their past. There is more of Jude in this book, he has a bigger part but ruins Ever’s plans. He tries to help but just end up interfering. I don’t feel like there was much need for him as you can totally tell what was going to happen. Miles comes home and finds out the truth. I think he is the best part of this book and talks sense. There isn’t much of Ava and the twins in this one but I still think the Twins should have been involved a bit more. Haven as per is a horrible annoying bitch but I mean it was so predictable.

So the end of book was good, a bit of action but a bit to easy predict. I could have just skipped this book and the last two books because I don’t think they added anything to the story.

Yeah sure I’ve enjoyed the series and I will read Everlasting but I don’t think I would recommend the series to anyone.

It’s an easy simple read but I would definitely say it’s for the younger young adults.

About Secret Lives of Fiction Lovers

Hi I'm Dayna. I love to read and shop! Books, beauty and lifestyle blogger. Love all things handmade. I beta/proofread and review products upon request.

Posted on June 10, 2011, in Alyson Noel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

