A Letter from Alyson Noel – The Immortals

So I have been reading The Immortals for a few weeks now. I have really enjoyed them – yes I have been tough on the last two books only because I didn’t feel they were the best. I loved the first two books. I have always said I am 100% honest and it will be reflected in my reviews. I have been told that Night Star is one of the best books and obviously Everlasting is the end. I just started Night Star this morning and so far I love it! Such a turn around!

Alyson Noel has just tweeted about a letter she wrote for her fans and I just realised it nearly is the end! Damen and Ever have been a part of my life over the last month and even though I didn’t quite enjoy the last book as much as I hoped. I will miss reading about them! Anyways here is the Letter from Alyson.

Posted on June 8, 2011, in Alyson Noel, Lauren's Random Posts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

