The Secret Circle – L J Smith – TV & Books! – By Lauren


So I read these books years ago. I absolutely loved them! I never thought I would but they were unique and very entertaining, just like The Vampire Diaries. However as we have seen so far TVD is nothing like the books but I still loved the show!

So when a friend told me about CW showing The Secret Circle I kinda got very excited!! I seriously cannot wait for this show!! Especially with this cast!

So what is it about? I will not spoil it as you may want to read the books but the pilot gives a lot away!

Posted on May 26, 2011, in LJ Smith, TV Program Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

